New members appointed to the office of the Regional Chamber for the 2022 mandate | News, Sports, Jobs

YOUNGSTOWN — The Youngstown/Warren Regional Chamber Board of Directors has appointed seven new members and reappointed four members for new terms for 2022. Terms are three years.

The new members are:

・ Joe Cameneti, Senior Pastor, Believers Christian Church

・Maurice Clarett, Owner, La Zone Rouge

・ Bob Davis, President and COO, Aqua Ohio

・ Sabrina Jones, Vice President, Academy of Urban Scholars Youngstown

・ Paul Olivier, Vice President, Akron Children’s Hospital Mahoning Valley

・ Holly Swartz, Co-Owner and Vice President, Personal Protected/Hitch-Hiker Manufacturing

・ Shelley Taylor, Co-Owner and President, Paige & Byrnes Insurance Agency, Inc.

The directors reappointed for new terms are:

・ Dr. Ronald Dwinnells, CEO, ONE Health Ohio

・Troy Rhoades, Regional External Affairs, Ohio Edison/FirstEnergy

・ Eric Shuster, President, Vallourec Star

・ Terrell Washington, Owner/Operator, Leaf Relief

Other board members include:

・ Chairman — Michael Schrock, Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer, Huntington National Bank

・ Past President — Donald Kline, Group President, Bon Secours Mercy Health

・ Senior Vice President — James Gasior, Senior Executive Vice President and Head of Corporate Development, Farmers National Banc Corp.

・Vice Chairman — Matt Blair, Attorney and Partner, Blair & Latell Co., LPA

・Vice President — Esther Buschau, Director of Corporate Marketing, Cafaro Company

・Vice President—Dwinnells

・ Vice President — Ed Muransky, CEO, The Muransky Companies

・ Treasurer — Neil Kaback, Partner, Cohen & Company

Today’s breaking news and more to your inbox

Comments are closed.